England Football Online
Page Last Updated 14 October 2016
 

 
England's Fixtures

England's Fixtures and Fixed International Calendar Dates Season 2016-17
Monday-Tuesday, 29 August-6 September 2016 - Fixed dates for international official competition or friendly matches.
Thursday, 1 September 2016
960
, vs. Croatia, The National Stadium, Wembley, a friendly match - cancelled.
  Sunday, 4 September 2016
960
, vs. Slovakia, ŠtadiĆ³n Antona Malatinskeho, Trnava, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
 
Monday-Tuesday, 3-11 October 2016 - Fixed dates for international official competition or friendly matches.
  Saturday, 8 October 2016
961
, vs. Malta, The National Stadium, Wembley, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
  Tuesday, 11 October 2016
962
, vs. Slovenia, Stadion Stozice, Bezigrad, Ljubljana, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
 
Monday-Friday, 7-18 November 2016 - Fixed dates for international official competition and friendly matches.
Friday, 11 November 2016
963, vs. Scotland, The National Stadium, Wembley, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
964
, vs. Spain, The National Stadium, Wembley, a friendly match, kick-off 8.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
 
Monday-Tuesday, 20-28 March 2017 - Fixed dates for international official competition and friendly matches.
Wednesday, 22 March 2017
965, vs. Germany, Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund, a friendly match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
Sunday, 26 March 2017
966, vs. Lithuania, The National Stadium, Wembley, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
 
Monday-Tuesday, 5-13 June 2017 - Fixed dates for international official competition and friendly matches.
Saturday, 10 June 2017
967, vs. Scotland, The National Stadium, Hampden Park, Glasgow, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
Tuesday, 13 June 2017
968, vs. France, Stade de France, Saint-Denis, a friendly match, kick-off 8.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
x
2017-18 fixtures

____________________

CG