England Football Online
Page Last Updated 14 Nvember 2017
 

 
England's Fixtures

England's Fixtures and Fixed International Calendar Dates Season 2017-18
Monday-Tuesday, 28 August-5 September 2017 - Fixed dates for international official competition or friendly matches.
Friday, 1 September 2017
969
, vs. Malta, Stadium Nazzjonali, Ħ'Attard, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
Monday, 4 September 2017
970
, vs. Slovakia, The National Stadium, Wembley, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
 
Monday-Tuesday, 2-10 October 2017 - Fixed dates for international official competition or friendly matches.
  Thursday, 5 October 2017
971
, vs. Slovenia, The National Stadium, Wembley, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
Sunday, 8 October 2017
972
, vs.Lithuania, LFF stadionas, Vilnius, a World Cup qualification match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
 
Monday-Friday, 6-14 November 2017 - Fixed dates for international official competition and friendly matches.
Friday, 10 November 2017
973
, vs. Germany, The National Stadium, Wembley, a friendly match, kick-off 8.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
974
, vs. Brazil, The National Stadium, Wembley, a friendly match, kick-off 8.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
 
Monday-Tuesday, 19-27 March 2018 - Fixed dates for international official competition and friendly matches.
Friday, 23 March 2018
975
, vs. Netherlands, Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam, a friendly match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
Tuesday, 27 March 2018ember 2017
976
, vs. Italy, The National Stadium, Wembley, a friendly match, kick-off 8.00pm. Live on ITV 1/HD
 
Monday-Tuesday, 14 June-15 July 2018 - Fixed dates for World Cup Final matches.
 
 
 
x
2018-19 fixtures

____________________

CG