England Football Online
Contact Us Page Last Updated 10 June 2006


The World Beaters Sing The World Beaters

The England World Cup Squad


England Football Squad,The World Beaters Sing The World Beaters,UK,Deleted,LP RECORD,106527

track listing:

1. Back Home
2. Sugar Sugar
3. Lovey-Dovey
4. Lily The Pink
5. You're In My Arms
6. Puppet On A String
7. Congratulations 
8. Ob-Li-Di Ob-La-Da 
9. Glory-O
10. Make Me An Island
11. Cinnamon Stick
12. There'll Always Be An England

catalogue number: PYE NSPL 18337
label: Pye