England Football Online
Page Last Updated 3 June 2021
 

 
England's Fixtures

England's Fixtures and Fixed International Calendar Dates Season 2020-21
new schedule announced by the UEFA Executive Committee on Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Thursday-Tuesday, 3-8 September 2020 - Fixed dates for UEFA Nations League competition.
Saturday, 5 September 2020
1002
vs. Iceland, Laugardalsvöllur, Laugardalular, Reykjavík, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
1003 vs. Denmark
, Parken Stadion, Indre Østerbro, København, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Wednesday-Thursday, 7-8 October 2020 - Fixed dates for UEFA Euro 2020 play-off matches and friendly matches.
Saturday-Wednesday, 10-14 October 2020 - Fixed dates for UEFA Nations League competition.
Thursday, 8 October 2020
1004 vs. Wales
, The National Stadium, Wembley, a friendly match, kick-off 8.00pm. Live on ITV HD.
Sunday, 11 October 2020
1005 vs. Belgium
, The National Stadium, Wembley, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
1006 vs. Denmark
, The National Stadium, Wembley, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Wednesday-Thursday, 11-12 November 2020 - Fixed dates for friendly matches.
Saturday-Wednesday, 14-18 November 2020 - Fixed dates for UEFA Nations League competition.
Thursday, 12 November 2020
1007 vs. Republic of Ireland, The National Stadium, Wembley, a friendly match, kick-off 8.00pm.
Live on ITV HD
Sunday, 15 November 2020
1008 vs. Belgium, Den Dreef, Heverlee, Leuven, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off
7.45pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
1009 vs. Iceland
, The National Stadium, Wembley, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
 
 
Monday-Wednesday, 22-31 March 2021 - Fixed dates for FIFA World Cup preliminary matches.
  Thursday, 25 March 2021
1010 vs. San Marino, The National Stadium, Wembley, a FIFA World Cup Preliminary Group I match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on ITV HD
Sunday, 28 March 2021
1011 vs. Albania, Air Albania Stadium, Tiranë, a FIFA World Cup Preliminary Group I match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on ITV HD
 
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
1012 vs. Poland, The National Stadium, Wembley, a FIFA World Cup Preliminary Group I match, kick-off 7.45pm
. Live on ITV HD
 
Monday-Tuesday, 31 May-8 June 2021 - Fixed dates for friendly matches.
  Wednesday, 2 June 2021
1013 vs. Austria, Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
, a pre-European Championship Finals warm-up match, kick-off  8.00pm. Live on ITV HD
Sunday, 6 June 2021
1014 vs. Romania, Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
, a pre-European Championship Finals warm-up match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on ITV HD
Friday, 11 June-11 July 2021 European Championship Finals
  Sunday, 13 June 2021
1015 vs. Croatia, The National Stadium, Wembley
, a European Championship Finals Group D match, kick-off 2.00pm. Live on BBC One HD
Friday, 18 June 2021
1016 vs. Scotland, The National Stadium, Wembley
, a European Championship Finals Group D match, kick-off 8.00pm. Live on ITV HD
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
1017
vs. Czech Republic, The National Stadium, Wembley, a European Championship Finals Group D match, kick-off 8.00pm. Live on ITV HD
x
2021-22 fixtures

____________________

CG