England Football Online
Page Last Updated 9 September 2020
 

 
England's Fixtures

England's Fixtures and Fixed International Calendar Dates Season 2020-21
new schedule announced by the UEFA Executive Committee on Wednesday, 17 June 2020
Thursday-Tuesday, 3-8 September 2020 - Fixed dates for UEFA Nations League competition.
Saturday, 5 September 2020
1002
, vs. Iceland, Laugardalsvöllur, Laugardalular, Reykjavík, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Tuesday, 8 September 2020
1003
, vs. Denmark, Parken Stadion, Indre Østerbro, København, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Wednesday-Thursday, 7-8 October 2020 - Fixed dates for UEFA Euro 2020 play-off matches and friendly matches.
Saturday-Wednesday, 10-14 October 2020 - Fixed dates for UEFA Nations League competition.
Thursday, 8 October 2020
1004
, vs. Wales, The National Stadium, Wembley, a friendly match, kick-off 8.00pm. Live on ITV HD.
Sunday, 11 October 2020
1005
, vs. Belgium, The National Stadium, Wembley, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 5.00pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
1006
, vs. Denmark, The National Stadium, Wembley, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Wednesday-Thursday, 11-12 November 2020 - Fixed dates for friendly matches.
Saturday-Wednesday, 14-18 November 2020 - Fixed dates for UEFA Nations League competition.
Thursday, 12 November 2020
1007
, vs. New Zealand, The National Stadium, Wembley, a friendly match, kick-off tbc pm. Live on ITV HD
Sunday, 15 November 2020
1008
, vs. Belgium, Stade Roi Baudouin, Heysel, Bruxelles, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
1009
, vs. Iceland, The National Stadium, Wembley, a UEFA Nations League Group A match, kick-off 7.45pm. Live on SkySports MainEvent
 
 
Monday-Tuesday, 22-30 March 2021 - Fixed dates for friendly matches.
   
   
 
Monday-Tuesday, 31 May-8 June 2021 - Fixed dates for friendly matches.
   
 
Friday, 11 June-11 July 2021 European Championship Finals
  Sunday, 13 June 2021
101_
 , vs. Croatia, The National Stadium, Wembley, a European Championship Finals Group D match, kick-off tbc. Live on BBC One HD
Friday, 18 June 2021
101_
 , vs. Path C Winners, The National Stadium, Wembley, a European Championship Finals Group D match, kick-off tbc. Live on ITV HD
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
101_
 , vs. Czech Republic, The National Stadium, Wembley, a European Championship Finals Group D match, kick-off tbc. Live on ITV HD
x
2021-22 fixtures

____________________

CG